DIASPORA MEMBERSHIP
Email:
Password:

news links

Metro-Compas iRadio Live Music 24\24

Metro Compas iRadio

MICKAEL GUIRAND WARNS OF BOOTLEG LIVE CD!

REVIEW AND FOOTAGE OF MISS CITRONELLE INTERNATIONAL
IS A NEW BAND FEATURING DABENZ AND BLAISE IN THE WORKS?!?

TROUBLE IN FASIL CAMP!

 

Tele Diaspora - Boston



Contact Information


Postal Address:

Tele Diaspora, Inc.
597 Washington Street
Dorchester, MA 02124


Telephone:

Tele Diaspora General Info: 617-201-1307, 857-236-1388
Diaspora Express: 617-288-5697
Tele Diaspora (Studio TV's Live Show): 617-541-2222
Toll free: 1-866-999-5697
Fax: 617-288-9420
Web: www.telediaspora.com
Email: Click Here


Electronic Mails:

General Information:info@telediaspora.com
Tech Support:Webmaster@telediaspora.com

Yvon Alteon - Chairman, CEO: yvonvideo@telediaspora.com
Yveline Alteon - President, COO: Yveline@telediaspora.com
Gary Zizi - General Administrative: garyzizi@telediaspora.com
Vontsky Alteon - Administrator: valteon@telediaspora.com
Delins St Hylaire - Cameraman: delins@telediaspora.com
Yvens Alteon - Technique: Yvens@telediaspora.com
David Cangé - News: dcange@telediaspora.com
Diaspora Express Store: diasporax@telediaspora.com
Robert (Roro) Alphonse - Engineer & Tech Support

imetroweb
iMetro Web, 617-645-8936

 

CONTACT INFORMATION
Telephone: 1 617-288-5697 * Toll free 1 866-999-5697 * FAX: 1 617-288-9420
Postal Address: 597 Washington Street, Dorchester MA 02124

Home | Our news | About Us | Services | Contact us
Copyrite 2007 Tele Diaspora, Inc. All rights reserved.